Price drop

  • You want to learn the basics of pastry? 2 hours or 3 hours are not enough? You want to go further in your technical knowledge and take the time to perfect your skills? Enjoy great rates (5% discount) by opting for our 10 hours workshops subscription, valid for 6 months from the date of purchase. Many advantages: You get 5% discount on our entire product catalog. Your subscription is personal and personal but you can book up to 2 places per workshop to invite a person of your choice. The subscription can be used on all our workshops.

    190,00 € 200,00 € -5%
  • You want to learn the basics of pastry? 2 hours or 3 hours are not enough? You want to go further in your technical knowledge and take the time to perfect your skills? Enjoy great rates (10% discount) by opting for our 20 hours workshops subscription, valid for 12 months from the date of purchase. Many advantages: You get 10% discount on our entire product catalog. Your subscription is personal and personal but you can book up to 2 places per workshop to invite a person of your choice. The subscription can be used on all our workshops.

    360,00 € 400,00 € -10%
  • You want to learn the basics of pastry? 2 hours or 3 hours are not enough? You want to go further in your technical knowledge and take the time to perfect your skills? Enjoy great rates (15% discount) by opting for our 30 hours workshops subscription, valid for 18 months from the date of purchase. Many advantages: You get 15% discount on our entire product catalog. Your subscription is personal and personal but you can book up to 2 places per workshop to invite a person of your choice. The subscription can be used on all our workshops.

    510,00 € 600,00 € -15%

Promotions

  • Vous souhaitez acquérir les bases de la pâtisserie dans la convivialité ? 2h ou 3h ne vous suffisent pas ? Vous souhaitez allez plus loin dans vos connaissances techniques et prendre le temps de perfectionner vos gestes ? Bénéficiez d'un tarif avantageux (5% de remise) en optant pour notre abonnement 10h de cours, valable 6 mois à compter de la date d'achat. De nombreux avantages : Vous bénéficiez de 5% de remise sur l'ensemble de notre catalogue de produits. Votre abonnement est nominatif et personnel mais vous pouvez réserver jusqu'à 2 places par atelier pour inviter une personne de votre choix. L'abonnement est utilisable sur tous nos ateliers, hors formations 20 h.

    190,00 € 200,00 € -5%
  • Vous souhaitez acquérir les bases de la pâtisserie dans la convivialité ? 2h ou 3h ne vous suffisent pas ? Vous souhaitez allez plus loin dans vos connaissances techniques et prendre le temps de perfectionner vos gestes ? Bénéficiez d'un tarif avantageux (10% de remise) en optant pour notre abonnement 20h de cours, valable 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat. De nombreux avantages : Vous bénéficiez de 10% de remise sur l'ensemble de notre catalogue de produits. Votre abonnement est nominatif et personnel mais vous pouvez réserver jusqu'à 2 places par atelier pour inviter une personne de votre choix. L'abonnement est utilisable sur tous nos ateliers, hors formations 20 h.

    360,00 € 400,00 € -10%
  • Vous souhaitez acquérir les bases de la pâtisserie dans la convivialité ? 2h ou 3h ne vous suffisent pas ? Vous souhaitez allez plus loin dans vos connaissances techniques et prendre le temps de perfectionner vos gestes ? Bénéficiez d'un tarif avantageux (15% de remise) en optant pour notre abonnement 30h de cours, valable 18 mois à compter de la date d'achat. De nombreux avantages : Vous bénéficiez de 15% de remise sur l'ensemble de notre catalogue de produits. Votre abonnement est nominatif et personnel mais vous pouvez réserver jusqu'à 2 places par atelier pour inviter une personne de votre choix. L'abonnement est utilisable sur tous nos ateliers, hors formations 20 h.

    510,00 € 600,00 € -15%